ABI <> LAB




  

Resident Companies



 
ActivSignal

ActivSignal
Ilya Alexandrov
(617) 319-3077
ialexandrov@activsignal.com
www.activsignal.com



 
Aleta


ALETA

Paul Rennert, PhD
President & CSO
Paul.Rennert@AletaBio.com



 
BioPro World


BioPro World

Jame Li
jamesli3232@gmail.com



 
Cell Assay Innovation


Cell Assay Innovation

Deborah J. Moshinsky, PhD
(508) 878-0119
dmoshinsky@cellassayinnov.com



 
Felicitex


Felicitex Therapeutics

(919) 213-0025
www.felicitex.com



 
Innolign

Innolign Biomedical
Michael T. Yang, PhD
Director, Technology and Program Management
info@innolign.com



 
JuvoBio


JuvoBio

Wei Zhang PhD
President & CEO
(781) 577-9068



 
MYTHIC


MYTHIC

Alex Nichols, PhD
Founder
(617) 917-4638



 
Nirogyone


Nirogyone Therapeutics

Vincent Sandanayaka, Ph.D.
President & CSO
vincent@nirogyone.com



 
Precidiag


Precidiag

Jian Shao, MBA
Co-Founder & CEO
info@precidiag.com



 
SBHD

SBH Diagnostics
Raphael Nir, PhD
President & CSO
rnir@SBHsciences.com 
www.sbhdiagnostics.com




 
SBH

SBH Sciences
Raphael Nir, PhD
President & CSO
rnir@SBHsciences.com 
www.sbhsciences.com




 
Shepherd Therapeutics

Shepherd Therapeutics
Johanne Kaplan, PhD
CSO
johanne@shepherd.bio
www.shepherd.bio



 
SOLA BIOSCIENCES


SOLA BIOSCIENCES

+1.617.545.4175 (US)
contact@sola-bio.com
www.sola-bio.com




 
Strategia Therapeutics, Inc.


Strategia Therapeutics, Inc.

(781) 864-9160
www.strategiatx.com



 
TarMeta Biosciences Inc


TarMeta Biosciences, Inc.

Felix Chapovsky, MD
(215) 431-5978
felix@tarmetabiosciences.com



 
VirTech Bio


VirTech Bio



 
Woodland Biosciences


Woodland Biosciences

Michael Briggs, PhD
President & CSO
www.woodlandbiosciences.com






ABI<>LAB

Accelerator and Bio-Incubator

Your Partner with a Passion for Innovation


   

About Us

Facilities

Resident Companies

Cost

Contact

ABI-LAB
27 Strathmore Road
Natick, MA 01760 USA

Tel: (508) 650-6218

Email: Info@ABI-LAB.com

©2018 ABI-LAB. All rights reserved.